The Totally Senseless Gameshow. Martin Dougan. Copyright: Roughcut Television.

The Totally Senseless Gameshow

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Martin Dougan Host / Presenter
Casey Batchelor Guest
Amelle Berrabah Guest
Rick Edwards Guest
Greg Rutherford Guest
Luke McQueen Bertie
Jazzie Zonzolo Chris
Shannon Murray Wheelchair User
Gina Lyons Self
Writing team
Seb Barwell Writer
Jon Purkis Writer
Lucien Young (as Lucian Young) Writer
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
James Lord Director
Jeanette Goulbourn Director
Gina Lyons Producer
Ash Atalla Executive Producer
Neil Calow Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor, lighting designer & commissioning editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?