Time Trumpet. Copyright: BBC.

Time Trumpet

BBC Two sketch show. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2006. Stars Armando Iannucci, Stewart Lee, Richard Ayoade, Matthew Holness, Adam Buxton, Jo Enright and Mark Watson.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Armando Iannucci Host / Presenter
Stewart Lee Self
Richard Ayoade Self
Matthew Holness Self
Adam Buxton Self
Jo Enright Self
Mark Watson Self
Writing team
Armando Iannucci Writer
Will Smith Writer
Roger Drew Writer
Production team
Armando Iannucci Director
Adam Tandy Producer
Jon Plowman Executive Producer
Armando Iannucci Creator

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?