The Windsors. Image shows from L to R: Charles (Harry Enfield), Camilla (Haydn Gwynne). Copyright: Noho Film and TV.

The Windsors

Channel 4 sitcom about the Royal Family. 20 episodes (3 series), 2016 - 2020. Stars Harry Enfield, Haydn Gwynne, Hugh Skinner, Louise Ford and others.

Prince Charles's Secret Twin Brother

Wills makes a surprising discovery.

From Series 2, Episode 3. Featuring: Harry Enfield (Charles), Haydn Gwynne (Camilla), Hugh Skinner (Wills), Vicki Pepperdine (Princess Anne), Richard Goulding (Harry), Harry Enfield (Charles's Twin).

More The Windsors videos