The Windsors. Image shows from L to R: Charles (Harry Enfield), Camilla (Haydn Gwynne). Copyright: Noho Film and TV.

The Windsors

Channel 4 sitcom about the Royal Family. 20 episodes (3 series), 2016 - 2020. Stars Harry Enfield, Haydn Gwynne, Hugh Skinner, Louise Ford and others.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Wednesday 5th July 2017

Prince Charles refuses to help secure a trade deal with the Chinese. But when Camilla withholds his conjugal rights, Charles agrees to host a banquet.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Wednesday 12th July 2017

Camilla offers her kidney to a sick child; but when the girl survives an 'accident', Camilla realises she actually has to go through with it...

In-depth Guide

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 19th July 2017

Kate is reluctant to join a royal pheasant shoot, Harry seeks revenge on Johnny, and Wills stumbles upon his father's identical twin brother Chuck.

In-depth Guide

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Wednesday 26th July 2017

Kate and Wills visit Charles's traditionalist new town, Poundbury in Dorset, where Charles is unveiling another statue of himself.

In-depth Guide

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Wednesday 2nd August 2017

The Royals have gathered at Balmoral. Camilla is determined to exact revenge on Theresa May, while Kate has her own mission to help the indigenous Scottish people.

In-depth Guide

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Wednesday 16th August 2017

Charles announces he'll become absolute monarch. Pippa's wedding day arrives but will Harry let her go through with it?

In-depth Guide

Buy Series 2

Series 2 trailer

Trailer for the second series of The Windsors.

Featuring: Harry Enfield (Charles), Haydn Gwynne (Camilla), Hugh Skinner (Wills), Louise Ford (Kate), Morgana Robinson (Pippa), Richard Goulding (Harry).