The Windsors. Image shows from L to R: Charles (Harry Enfield), Camilla (Haydn Gwynne). Copyright: Noho Film and TV.

The Windsors

Channel 4 sitcom about the Royal Family. 20 episodes (3 series), 2016 - 2020. Stars Harry Enfield, Haydn Gwynne, Hugh Skinner, Louise Ford and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Harry Enfield Charles
Haydn Gwynne Camilla
Hugh Skinner Wills
Louise Ford Kate
Morgana Robinson Pippa
Ellie White Beatrice
Celeste Dring Eugenie
Katy Wix Fergie
Kathryn Drysdale Meghan Markle (Series 2-3)
Tom Durant-Pritchard Harry (Series 3)
Matthew Cottle Edward
Tim Wallers Andrew
Vicki Pepperdine Princess Anne (Series 2-3)
Richard Goulding Harry (Series 1-2)
Ben Lambert Johnny Mathers (Series 2)
Gillian Bevan Theresa May (Series 2)
Tony Jayawardena Sandy (Series 1)
Gordon Kennedy Alec (Series 1)
Writing team
Bert Tyler-Moore Writer
George Jeffrie Writer
Matt Denison Script Editor (Series 1)
Emily Priestnall Script Editor (Series 3)
Production team
Adam Miller Director (Series 1-2)
Amanda Blue Director (Series 3)
Izzy Mant Producer (Series 1-2)
Paul Schlesinger Producer (Series 3)
Robert Wulff-Cochrane Executive Producer
Camilla Campbell Executive Producer
George Jeffrie Executive Producer (Series 2-3)
Bert Tyler-Moore Executive Producer (Series 2-3)
Mark Williams Editor
Mo Holden Production Designer
Ian Masterson Composer
Bert Tyler-Moore Creator (Series 1-2)
George Jeffrie Creator (Series 1-2)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, director of photography, 1st assistant director, casting director, make-up designer, costume designer, graphics & line producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?