The Tez O'Clock Show. Tez Ilyas.

The Tez O'Clock Show

Channel 4 variety satire hosted by Tez Ilyas. 3 episodes (1 series) in 2019. Stars Tez Ilyas, Sindhu Vee, Guz Khan, Sophie Willan and Adam Rowe.

Pakistani Broadcasting Corporation on Boris Johnson

The Pakistani Broadcasting Corporation shares the news that Boris Johnson has become Prime Minister of the UK, and addresses the controversy about him.

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Tez Ilyas, Guz Khan.

More The Tez O'Clock Show videos