The Sunday Night Project. Copyright: Princess Productions.

The Sunday Night Project

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Alan Carr Host / Presenter (Series 2-7)
Justin Lee Collins Host / Presenter (Series 2-7)
Jimmy Carr Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Sharon Horgan Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Lucy Montgomery Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Rob Rouse Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Abi Titmuss Host / Presenter (Series 1)
Debra Stephenson Host / Presenter (Series 2-3)
Writing team
Rob Colley Writer (Series 1-7)
Andrew Dawson Writer (Series 1-7)
Steve Dawson Writer (Series 1-7)
Tim Inman Writer (Series 1-7)
Neill Southgate Writer (Series 1-7)
Nicholas Wealthall Writer (Series 1-7)
Stewart Williams Writer (Series 1-7)
Andy Milligan Writer (Series 1-7)
Alan Carr Writer (Series 1-7)
Giles Boden Writer (Series 1-7)
Les Keen Writer (Series 1-7)
Tim Allsop Writer (Series 1-7)
Aiden Spackman Writer (Series 1-7)
Giles Pilbrow Writer (Series 1-7)
David Riley Writer (Series 1-7)
Production team
Steve Smith Director (Series 1-7)
Richard Ackerman Producer (Series 1-7)
Tom Beck Producer (Series 1-7)
Lee Hupfield Producer (Series 1-7)
Karen Murdoch (as Karen Murdock) Producer (Series 1-7)
James Longman Producer (Series 1-7)
Dean Nabarro Executive Producer (Series 1-7)
Sebastian Scott Executive Producer (Series 1-7)
Henrietta Conrad Executive Producer (Series 1-7)

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see editor & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?