The Sun Trap.

The Sun Trap

BBC One sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 1980. Stars Donald Churchill, Zena Walker, Joan Benham, Graham Crowden, David Garth, Jo Rowbottom, Peter Schofield and Derek Waring.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Donald Churchill Peter Halliday
Zena Walker Helen Halliday
Joan Benham Fiona
Graham Crowden Horace
David Garth Harold
Jo Rowbottom Gloria
Peter Schofield Ken
Derek Waring Robert
Writing team
David Nobbs Writer
Production team
Gareth Gwenlan Director
Gareth Gwenlan Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see composer & production designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?