The Story Of Slapstick. Copyright: The Comedy Unit.

The Story Of Slapstick

BBC Two documentary. 1 episode in 2009. Features Vic Reeves, Mathew Horne, Reece Shearsmith, Ben Miller, Sally Phillips, Graeme Garden, Neil Innes and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Vic Reeves Self
Mathew Horne Self
Reece Shearsmith Self
Ben Miller Self
Sally Phillips Self
Graeme Garden Self
Neil Innes Self
Barry Cryer Self
Nicholas Parsons Self
Alexei Sayle Self
Andrew Sachs Self
Helen Lederer Self
Chris Daniels Self
Miranda Hart Narrator
Production team
Breid McLoone Director
Breid McLoone Producer
Alan Tyler Executive Producer
Noel Elis Editor