British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
The Story Of... Only Fools & Horses. Image shows from L to R: David Jason, Tessa Peake-Jones. Copyright: North One Television
The Story Of... Only Fools & Horses

The Story Of... Only Fools & Horses

  • TV documentary
  • Gold
  • 2017
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Six-part documentary series looking at sitcom Only Fools & Horses. Features David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Tessa Peake-Jones, Gwyneth Strong, John Challis and more.


Forum discussion threads

Only Fools and Horses Documentary series (47 posts)

Most recent post: 15th September 2018

Share this page