The Story Of... Only Fools & Horses. Image shows from L to R: David Jason, Tessa Peake-Jones. Copyright: North One Television.

The Story Of... Only Fools & Horses

Gold documentary about Only Fools & Horses. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2017. Features David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Tessa Peake-Jones, Gwyneth Strong and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Jason (as Sir David Jason) Self
Nicholas Lyndhurst Self
Tessa Peake-Jones Self
Gwyneth Strong Self
John Challis Self
Sue Holderness Self
Tony Dow Self
Patrick Murray Self
Jonathan Ross Self
Danny Baker Self
Adil Ray Self
Michael Grade (as Lord Grade) Self
Graham Linehan Self
Steve Clark Self
Stephen K Amos Self
Terence Stamp Narrator
Production team
Sean Doherty Director
Sean Doherty Series Producer
Nigel Alred Producer
John Quinn Executive Producer
Iain Coyle Executive Producer
Joe McVey Executive Producer
Jim Sullivan Executive Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner & director of photography credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?