The Russell Howard Hour. Russell Howard. Copyright: Avalon Television.

The Russell Howard Hour

Sky One comedy / stand-up series hosted by Russell Howard. 54 episodes (4 series), 2017 - 2021. Stars Russell Howard.

Another series is in development.

Life Lessons awards

The comedians discuss the award they should win, that doesn't exist. Phil Wang would win the award for most agile eyebrows.

From Series 4, Episode 9. Featuring: Russell Howard, Paul Chowdhry, Joe Wilkinson, Aisling Bea, Guz Khan, Phil Wang, London Hughes, Taylor Tomlinson, Lady Leshurr, Rosie Jones.

More The Russell Howard Hour videos