The Russell Howard Hour. Russell Howard. Copyright: Avalon Television.

The Russell Howard Hour

Sky One comedy / stand-up series hosted by Russell Howard. 54 episodes (4 series), 2017 - 2021. Stars Russell Howard.

Weird obsessions

The comedians admit some of their obsessions.

From Series 4, Episode 6. Featuring: Paul Chowdhry, Joe Wilkinson, Iain Stirling, Aisling Bea, Guz Khan, London Hughes, Ninette Howard, Lady Leshurr.

More The Russell Howard Hour videos