British Comedy Guide

The Royal Bodyguard. Image shows from L to R: Colonel Dennis Whittington (Geoffrey Whitehead), Yates (Tim Downie), Captain Guy Hubble (David Jason), Sir Edward Hastings (Timothy Bentinck). Copyright: Hat Trick Productions / Busby Productions.

The Royal Bodyguard

BBC One sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series), 2011 - 2012. Stars David Jason, Geoffrey Whitehead, Timothy Bentinck and Tim Downie.

The Royal Bodyguard interviews

Share this page