The Reluctant Landlord. Romesh (Romesh Ranganathan). Copyright: What Larks Productions.

The Reluctant Landlord

Sky One sitcom starring Romesh Ranganathan. 13 episodes (2 series), 2018 - 2019. Stars Romesh Ranganathan, Sian Gibson, Yasmine Akram, Nick Helm and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Romesh Ranganathan Romesh
Sian Gibson Natasha
Yasmine Akram Julie
Nick Helm Lemon
Marek Larwood Lee
Steve Edge David Foster
Shaheen Khan Jayanthi
Alex Molony (as Alexander Molony) Charlie
Ceyda Ali Theresa
Nigel Havers Dr Shepherd (Series 2)
Writing team
Romesh Ranganathan Writer
Shaun Pye Writer (Series 2)
Will Smith Script Editor (Series 1)
Neil Webster Script Editor (Series 2)
Production team
David Sant Director
Jane Bell Producer
Claire Whalley Executive Producer (Series 1)
Jon Mountague Executive Producer
Tilusha Ghelani Executive Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer (Series 2)
Arabella McGuigan Executive Producer (Series 2)
Romesh Ranganathan Creator (Series 1)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, casting director, other: producer, 1st assistant director, make-up designer, costume designer, production designer, editor, director of photography, line producer & associate producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?