The Nightly Show.

The Nightly Show

ITV comedy entertainment series broadcast nightly. 39 episodes (1 series) in 2017. Stars David Walliams, John Bishop, Davina McCall, Dermot O'Leary and others.

Series 1, Episode 18

The Nightly Show. Dermot O'Leary.
Dermot O'Leary was set to be joined by Rupert Everett, but this episode was cancelled.


This episode was cancelled to make way for extended news coverage of a terrorist attack in Westminster. It was not recorded.

Broadcast details

This episode has never been broadcast.