British Comedy Guide

The Nightly Show.

The Nightly Show

ITV comedy entertainment series broadcast nightly. 39 episodes (1 series) in 2017. Stars David Walliams, John Bishop, Davina McCall, Dermot O'Leary and others.

Series 1, Episode 17

The Nightly Show. Dermot O'Leary.
Vic & Bob and David O'Doherty join Dermot for more chat.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 21st March 2017
30 minutes


  1. Wednesday 22nd March 2017 at 12:15am on ITV

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Dermot O'Leary Host / Presenter
Guest cast
Vic Reeves Guest
Bob Mortimer Guest
David O'Doherty Guest
Joe Thompson Self
Writing team
Charlie O'Connor Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
Ged Parsons Writer (Additional Material)
James Farmer Writer (Additional Material)
Matthew Crosby Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Parry Writer (Additional Material)
Danny Bell Writer (Additional Material)
Ivor Baddiel Writer (Additional Material)
TJ Chambers Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Mick Thomas (as Micky Thomas) Director
John Adams Series Producer
Shereen Docherty Producer
Alice Harper Producer
Stevie Miller Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Katie Taylor Executive Producer
Lee Hupfield Executive Producer
Paul Sandler Executive Producer
Andrew O'Connor Executive Producer
Tom Forbes (as Tommy Forbes) Producer/Director
Paul Routledge Producer/Director
Susannah Haley Series Editor
Chris Moore Editor
Phil Moss Editor
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer


Dermot is a Whistler Blower

No life supply of whistles for you Dermot.

Featuring: Dermot O'Leary.

Dermot challenges Vic and Bob to a Sing Off

Who knew he had such a lovely voice?

Featuring: Dermot O'Leary, Vic Reeves, Bob Mortimer.

Share this page