The Mind Of Herbert Clunkerdunk. Herbert Clunkerdunk (Spencer Jones). Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

The Mind Of Herbert Clunkerdunk

BBC Two sitcom starring Spencer Jones. 5 episodes (pilot + 1 series), 2018 - 2019. Stars Spencer Jones, Lucy Pearman, Dominic Coleman, Ali Brice and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Spencer Jones Herbert Clunkerdunk
Lucy Pearman Bobby Kindle
Dominic Coleman Jonny Wallop
Ali Brice Auditionee 1
Joe Davies Auditionee 2
Kit Sullivan Casting Director
Writing team
Spencer Jones Writer
Production team
Jon Riche Director
Martin Stirling Director
David Simpson Producer
Ben Cavey Executive Producer
Kate Daughton Executive Producer
Myfanwy Moore Executive Producer
Spencer Jones Executive Producer
Mike Holliday Editor
Andy Jones Composer
Spencer Jones Composer
Jonny Sabbagh Puppeteer
Will Harper Puppeteer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see commissioner, 1st assistant director, make-up designer, director of photography, associate producer & commissioning editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?