The Labours Of Erica

ITV sitcom about a bucket list. 12 episodes (2 series), 1989 - 1990. Stars Brenda Blethyn, Clive Merrison, Geoffrey Davies, Paul Spurrier and others.

The Labours Of Erica - The Complete Series

The Labours Of Erica - The Complete Series

Written by Richard Fegen and Andrew Norriss (The Brittas Empire) and starring Academy Award-winning actress Brenda Blethyn (Secrets & Lies, Little Voice), the classic comedy series The Labours Of Erica comes to DVD for the very first time, 20 years after its original broadcast on ITV.

When Erica finds her teenage diary containing a list of "12 things I am going to do before I'm 40", it symbolises all the hopes and dreams she has never achieved. But the discovery also heralds the beginning of startling changes in Erica's approach to life.

Contains the complete series on 2 discs.

First released: Monday 23rd August 2010

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay