The Joke Machine. Joke Master (Jarred Christmas). Copyright: Liberty Bell.

The Joke Machine (2014)

CBBC stand-up. 50 episodes (1 series), 2014 - 2016. Stars Jarred Christmas.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Monday 26th May 2014

This episode's jokers are Hamstel Junior against Holy Trinity.

Details

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Tuesday 27th May 2014

This episode's jokers are Newton against Birley Spa.

Details

3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 28th May 2014

This episode's jokers are St James against Spring Hill.

Details

4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Thursday 29th May 2014

This episode's jokers are Gabalfa against Ashcombe.

Details

5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 30th May 2014

This episode's jokers are St Margaret's against Bournemouth Park.

Details

6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Monday 2nd June 2014

This episode's jokers are Wood Lea against Sullivan Upper.

Details

7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Tuesday 3rd June 2014

This episode's jokers are Mapledene against Emmaus.

Details

8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Wednesday 4th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Calderwood against St John Fisher.

Details

9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Thursday 5th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Roath Park against Marlborough.

Details

10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Friday 6th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Bullion Lane against Westborough.

Details

11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Monday 9th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Dunblane versus Rainbow Forge.

Details

12. Episode Twelve

First broadcast: Tuesday 10th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Fox Primary versus Lea Forest.

Details

13. Episode Thirteen

First broadcast: Wednesday 11th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Wallacestone versus Armley.

Details

14. Episode Fourteen

First broadcast: Thursday 12th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Birchgrove versus St Matthew's.

Details

15. Episode Fifteen

First broadcast: Friday 13th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Wormholt Park versus Cestria.

Details

16. Episode Sixteen

First broadcast: Monday 16th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Spring Bank versus Victoria.

Details

17. Episode Seventeen

First broadcast: Tuesday 17th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Wallace High versus Roscoe Primary.

Details

18. Episode Eighteen

First broadcast: Wednesday 18th June 2014

This episode's jokers are St Edmund's versus Holy Family.

Details

19. Episode Nineteen

First broadcast: Thursday 19th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Holywood versus Abbey Catholic Primary.

Details

20. Episode Twenty

First broadcast: Friday 20th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Bournville Primary versus Brentnall Primary.

Details

21. Episode Twenty One

First broadcast: Monday 23rd June 2014

This episode's jokers are St Joseph's versus Mapledene.

Details

22. Episode Twenty Two

First broadcast: Tuesday 24th June 2014

This episode's jokers are St Bride's versus Wood Lea.

Details

23. Episode Twenty Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 25th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Meadowlane versus Spring Bank.

Details

24. Episode Twenty Four

First broadcast: Thursday 26th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Dunblane versus Emmaus.

Details

25. Episode Twenty Five

First broadcast: Friday 27th June 2014

This episode's jokers are St James's versus Burgh.

Details

26. Episode Twenty Six

First broadcast: Monday 30th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Hamstel Junior against Holy Trinity.

Details

27. Episode Twenty Seven

First broadcast: Tuesday 1st July 2014

This episode's jokers are Newton against Birley Spa.

Details

28. Episode Twenty Eight

First broadcast: Wednesday 2nd July 2014

This episode's jokers are St James against Spring Hill.

Details

29. Episode Twenty Nine

First broadcast: Thursday 3rd July 2014

This episode's jokers are Gabalfa against Ashcombe.

Details

30. Episode Thirty

First broadcast: Friday 4th July 2014

This episode's jokers are St Margaret's against Bournemouth Park.

Details

31. Episode Thirty One

First broadcast: Monday 7th July 2014

This episode's jokers are St Margaret's against Bournemouth Park.

Details

32. Episode Thirty Two

First broadcast: Tuesday 8th July 2014

This episode's jokers are Wood Lea against Sullivan Upper.

Details

33. Episode Thirty Three

First broadcast: Monday 9th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Mapledene against Emmaus.

Details

34. Episode Thirty Four

First broadcast: Tuesday 10th June 2014

This episode's jokers are Calderwood against St John Fisher.

Details

35. Episode Thirty Five

First broadcast: Friday 11th July 2014

Another two schools compete for joke-telling glory.

Details

36. Episode Thirty Six

First broadcast: Monday 8th September 2014

This episode's jokers are Newton versus Ashcombe.

Details

37. Episode Thirty Seven

First broadcast: Tuesday 9th September 2014

This episode's jokers are Gablfa versus Hamstel Junior.

Details

38. Episode Thirty Eight

First broadcast: Wednesday 10th September 2014

This episode's jokers are St Mary's versus Holy Trinity. Ep. 28.

Details

39. Episode Thirty Nine

First broadcast: Thursday 11th September 2014

This episode's jokers are Pond Park versus St John Fisher.

Details

40. Episode Forty

First broadcast: Friday 12th September 2014

This episode's jokers are Milton Park versus Wallace High.

Details

41. Episode Forty One

First broadcast: Monday 15th September 2014

This episode's jokers are St Margaret's versus Cestria.

Details

42. Episode Forty Two

First broadcast: Tuesday 16th September 2014

This episode's jokers are Birley Spa versus Bournemouth Park.

Details

43. Episode Forty Three

First broadcast: Wednesday 17th September 2014

This episode's jokers are Westborough versus Roscoe.

Details

44. Episode Forty Four

First broadcast: Thursday 18th September 2014

This episode's jokers are Wallacestone versus Holy Family.

Details

45. Episode Forty Five

First broadcast: Friday 19th September 2014

This episode's jokers are Marlborough versus St Edmund's.

Details

46. Episode Forty Six

First broadcast: Wednesday 8th October 2014

Meadowlane goes up against Armley Primary.

Details

47. Episode Forty Seven

First broadcast: Friday 10th October 2014

St Bride's goes up against Fox Primary.

Details

48. Episode Forty Eight

First broadcast: Monday 13th October 2014

Wormholt Park goes up against Mapledene.

Details

49. Episode Forty Nine

First broadcast: Tuesday 14th October 2014

This episode's jokers are Birchgrove and St Edmund's.

Details

50. Episode Fifty

First broadcast: Wednesday 15th October 2014

Wallacestone goes up against Spring Ban.

Details