The IT Crowd. Image shows from L to R: Moss (Richard Ayoade), Jen (Katherine Parkinson), Roy (Chris O'Dowd). Copyright: TalkbackThames.

The IT Crowd

Channel 4 sitcom about a computer support team. 25 episodes (4 series), 2006 - 2013. Stars Chris O'Dowd, Richard Ayoade, Katherine Parkinson, Chris Morris and Matt Berry.

Series 1, Episode 1 is repeated on Friday at 11:05pm.

Series 4

1. Jen The Fredo

First broadcast: Friday 25th June 2010

Jen wants to stretch herself in the workplace so applies for the post of Entertainment Manager.

In-depth Guide

2. The Final Countdown

First broadcast: Friday 2nd July 2010

Moss becomes a celebrity by beating all records on a popular puzzle show...

In-depth Guide

3. Something Happened

First broadcast: Friday 9th July 2010

Douglas becomes a Spaceologist, Roy's life is changed by a bad back, and Jen gets involved with a rock band.


4. Italian For Beginners

First broadcast: Friday 16th July 2010

Roy gets obsessed by his latest girlfriend's sad family history, while Jen tells an absolute whopper to get some attention.


5. Bad Boys

First broadcast: Friday 23rd July 2010

Roy and Moss become juvenile delinquents for the day and have an uncomfortable experience at a shopping centre.


6. Reynholm vs Reynholm

First broadcast: Friday 30th July 2010

Douglas finds marriage agrees with him - for all of two weeks. He's then in court - defending himself - with the help of Jen, Roy, Moss and others.


Series 4 Products