The Horne Section Television Programme. Alex Horne. Copyright: Avalon Television.

The Horne Section Television Programme

Dave stand-up special starring Alex Horne's band. 1 episode in 2018. Stars Alex Horne, Le Gateau Chocolat, Nadine Coyle, Sara Pascoe and others.

Girls Aloud Nadine & Alex Horne sing The Promise

Girls Aloud's Nadine Coyle, Alex Horne and the Horne Section band bring us a very special rendition of the Girls Aloud song, The Promise.

Featuring: Nadine Coyle, Alex Horne, Joe Auckland, Mark Brown, Will Collier, Ben Reynolds, Ed Sheldrake.

More The Horne Section Television Programme videos