The Horne Section Television Programme. Alex Horne. Copyright: Avalon Television.

The Horne Section Television Programme

Dave stand-up special starring Alex Horne's band. 1 episode in 2018. Stars Alex Horne, Le Gateau Chocolat, Nadine Coyle, Sara Pascoe and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Alex Horne Host / Presenter
Le Gateau Chocolat Guest
Nadine Coyle Guest
Sara Pascoe Guest
Sue Perkins Guest
Joe Wilkinson Guest
Joe Auckland Self
Mark Brown Self
Will Collier Self
Ben Reynolds Self
Ed Sheldrake Self
Erin Dusek Ensemble Actor
Nick Etwell Ensemble Actor
Pete Grogan Ensemble Actor
Sharlene Hector Ensemble Actor
Mike Kearsey Ensemble Actor
Tom Longworth Ensemble Actor
Brendan Reilly Ensemble Actor
Ross Sands Ensemble Actor
Bev Tawiah Ensemble Actor
Natalie Williams Ensemble Actor
Production team
Peter Orton Director
Chris Little Series Producer
Richard Allen-Turner Executive Producer
James Taylor Executive Producer
Jon Thoday Executive Producer
Hilary Rosen Executive Producer
Richard Watsham Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, director of photography, lighting designer, production designer, editor, line producer & vt director credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?