The Hello Goodbye Man. Denis Ailing (Ian Lavender). Copyright: BBC
The Hello Goodbye Man

The Hello Goodbye Man

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Two
  • 1984
  • 6 episodes (1 series)

Denis Aling attempts to succeed in the competitive world of selling but is totally out of his depth. Stars Ian Lavender, Mary Tamm, Paul Chapman and Dominic Guard.

Share this page