The Function Room. Image shows from L to R: PC Kelly Mink (Jessica Knappett), Yannick Montagu (Daniel Rigby), PC Bracket (Reece Shearsmith), Inspector Tony Marks (Kevin Eldon), Steve Lawson (Blake Harrison), Jim Costello (Paul Ritter). Copyright: Zeppotron.

The Function Room

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Paul Ritter Jim Costello
Kevin Eldon Inspector Tony Marks
Jessica Knappett PC Kelly Mink
Blake Harrison Steve Lawson
Beverly Rudd Gillian Lawson
Daniel Rigby Yannick Montagu
James Fleet Arthur Marvin
Colin Hoult Stuart
Josephine Butler Marina
Simon Day Rhodesy
Phil Nice The Priest
Marek Larwood Sandy
Stephen Lord Peasey
Reece Shearsmith PC Bracket
Patricia England Woman
Ian Smith Student
Writing team
Dan Maier (as Daniel Maier) Writer
Production team
Barbara Wiltshire Director
Sue Howells Producer
Peter Holmes Executive Producer
Ben Caudell Executive Producer
Jennie Wright Editor
Harry Banks Production Designer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Commissioner credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?