The Fenn Street Gang. Image shows from L to R: Eric Duffy (Peter Cleall), Frankie Abbott (David Barry). Copyright: London Weekend Television.

The Fenn Street Gang

ITV sitcom a group of young adults after leaving school. 47 episodes (3 series), 1971 - 1973. Stars Peter Cleall, Carol Hawkins, David Barry, Peter Denyer and others.

The Fenn Street Gang - The Complete First Series

The Fenn Street Gang - The Complete First Series

This sitcom was a spin-off from Please Sir!, and it follows the activities of the pupils of Form 5C after leaving Fenn Street School.

Contains the complete 21-episode long first series, spanning 3 discs.

First released: Monday 29th October 2007

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.
  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 3
  • Minutes: 525
  • Catalogue: 7952740

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More The Fenn Street Gang products