The Fast Show Special. Image shows from L to R: Charlie Higson, Lucy Montgomery, Simon Day, Paul Whitehouse, Arabella Weir. Copyright: Down The Line Productions.

The Fast Show Special

BBC Two sketch show. 2 episodes (1 series) in 2014. Stars Charlie Higson, Paul Whitehouse, Arabella Weir, John Thomson, Caroline Aherne, Simon Day, Rhys Thomas and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Charlie Higson Various
Paul Whitehouse Various
Arabella Weir Various
John Thomson Various
Caroline Aherne Various
Simon Day Various
Rhys Thomas Ensemble Actor
Lucy Montgomery Ensemble Actor
Hayley Steele Ensemble Actor
Lizzie Lydall Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Paul Whitehouse Writer
Charlie Higson Writer
Brendan O'Casey Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Charlie Higson Director
Paul Whitehouse Director
Charlie Higson Producer
Paul Whitehouse Producer
Ali Bryer Carron (as Ali Carron) Producer
Nick Peto Editor
Holly Berk Production Designer
Charlie Higson Composer
Philip Pope Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides