The Cuckoo Waltz. Image shows from L to R: Felicity 'Fliss' Hawthorne (Diane Keen), Chris Hawthorne (David Roper). Copyright: Granada Television.

The Cuckoo Waltz

ITV sitcom about a married couple. 26 episodes (4 series), 1975 - 1980. Stars Diane Keen, David Roper, Lewis Collins, Ian Saynor and others.

Forum Threads

  1. Hi there (4 posts)

    Most recent post: 25th September 2011