The Cuckoo Waltz. Image shows from L to R: Felicity 'Fliss' Hawthorne (Diane Keen), Chris Hawthorne (David Roper). Copyright: Granada Television.

The Cuckoo Waltz

ITV sitcom about a married couple. 26 episodes (4 series), 1975 - 1980. Stars Diane Keen, David Roper, Lewis Collins, Ian Saynor and others.

The Cuckoo Waltz - The Complete Second Series

The Cuckoo Waltz - The Complete Second Series

Comedy series from the 1970s featuring a young married couple, Chris and Fliss, who have twins, a mortgage, a house in disrepair and a mother-in-law who disapproves. Features the second series of the show.

First released: Monday 10th August 2009

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 7953087

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More The Cuckoo Waltz products