The Cuckoo Waltz. Image shows from L to R: Felicity 'Fliss' Hawthorne (Diane Keen), Chris Hawthorne (David Roper). Copyright: Granada Television.

The Cuckoo Waltz

ITV sitcom about a married couple. 26 episodes (4 series), 1975 - 1980. Stars Diane Keen, David Roper, Lewis Collins, Ian Saynor and others.

The Cuckoo Waltz - The Complete First Series

The Cuckoo Waltz - The Complete First Series

Fliss and Chris are a young happily-married couple whose whizz-kid friend Gavin moves in after splitting with his wife.

First released: Monday 4th May 2009

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 7953047

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More The Cuckoo Waltz products