The Committee Meeting. Image shows from L to R: Mr Chairman (Chris Corcoran), Rex (Elis James). Copyright: BBC.

The Committee Meeting

BBC One Wales sitcom. 1 pilot in 2014. Stars Chris Corcoran, Elis James, Vern Griffiths, Nadia Kamil, Mike Wozniak and Colin Baker.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Chris Corcoran Mr Chairman
Elis James Rex
Elis James Steve News
Vern Griffiths Vernon Jones
Nadia Kamil Kayleigh Goodhand
Mike Wozniak Roger Bebbington
Colin Baker Self
Writing team
Elis James Writer
Chris Corcoran Writer
Vern Griffiths Writer
Nadia Kamil Writer (Additional Material)
Nathan Mackintosh Writer (Additional Material)
Rhys Waters Writer (Additional Material)
Mike Wozniak Writer (Additional Material)
Lloyd Langford Script Editor
Production team
Sasha Ransome Director
Joe McVey Producer
Kristian Smith Executive Producer
Ben Cavey Executive Producer
Andy Brereton Executive Producer
Margot Gavan Duffy Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer & editor credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?