The Circuit. Image shows from L to R: Helene (Victoria Hamilton), Nat (Eva Birthistle). Copyright: Merman.

The Circuit

Channel 4 sitcom about an awful dinner party. 1 pilot in 2016. Stars Adeel Akhtar, Eva Birthistle, Victoria Hamilton, Tobias Menzies and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Adeel Akhtar Gabe
Eva Birthistle Nat
Victoria Hamilton Helene
Tobias Menzies Sasha
Nicola Walker Marty
Desiree Akhavan Angie
Paul Ready Danny
Writing team
Sharon Horgan Writer
Dennis Kelly Writer
Production team
Ben Taylor Director
Clelia Mountford Producer
Sharon Horgan Executive Producer
Dennis Kelly Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see commissioner, 1st assistant director, casting director, make-up designer, costume designer, editor, production designer, director of photography & other: producer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?