The Brittas Empire. Gordon Brittas (Chris Barrie). Copyright: BBC.

The Brittas Empire

BBC One sitcom about a leisure centre. 51 episodes (7 series), 1991 - 1997. Stars Chris Barrie, Pippa Haywood, Julia St. John, Mike Burns and others.

The Brittas Empire - Series 5

The Brittas Empire - Series 5

This double disc set features all eight episodes from series five (one of the best!) plus the bonus Christmas special. Gordon manages to blow everything up - more than once. Fantastic!

First released: Monday 4th October 2004

More The Brittas Empire products