The Brittas Empire. Gordon Brittas (Chris Barrie). Copyright: BBC.

The Brittas Empire

BBC One sitcom about a leisure centre. 51 episodes (7 series), 1991 - 1997. Stars Chris Barrie, Pippa Haywood, Julia St. John, Mike Burns and others.

The Brittas Empire - Series 3

The Brittas Empire - Series 3

Chaos and mayhem return when Gordon Brittas manages to get sent to Coventry by his staff and then sent to the dock accused of murder. Features the episodes 'The Trial', 'That Creeping Feeling', 'Laura's Leaving', 'Two Little Boys', 'Sex, Lies And Red Tape' and 'The Stuff Of Dreams'.

First released: Monday 19th January 2004

More The Brittas Empire products