The Amazing Dermot. Image shows from L to R: Mickey (Darren Boyd), Dermot Flint (Rhys Darby), Neil (Alex Macqueen). Copyright: Roughcut Television.

The Amazing Dermot

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Rhys Darby Dermot Flint
Darren Boyd Mickey
Alex Macqueen Neil
Sinead Keenan Wendy
Genevieve Barr Jessica
Thaila Zucchi Lucille
Travis Oliver Frank
Alan Drake Dermot's Double
Writing team
Jack Williams Writer
Harry Williams Writer
Production team
Martin Dennis Director
Ash Atalla Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Commissioner credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?