The Treason TV Show. Mark Brailsford.

The Treason TV Show

Latest TV sketch show by Mark Brailsford. 21 episodes (3 series), 2020 - 2021. Stars Mark Brailsford.

Next new episode is on Thursday at 8:30pm. Series 3, Episode 5

Series 3, Episode 4

Protest bills, Meghan and Harry, Line Of Duty returns, Icelandic volcanos and Priti Patel get the satirical treatment.

Broadcast details

Thursday 25th March 2021
Latest TV
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Mark Brailsford Various
Writing team
Katy Matthews Writer
Gary Beard Writer
Jason Smart Writer
Sian Jasper Writer
Mark Brailsford Writer
Rebecca Bain (as Becca Bain) Writer
Alex Garrick-Wright Writer
Noel Christopher Writer
Kerren Garner Writer
Lorelei Mathias Writer
Simon Paul Miller (as Paul Miller) Writer
Trevor Rudge Writer
Colin Buchan Writer
Roy Darby Writer
Hollie Wilson Writer
Michael Day Writer
Jonny King Writer
Craig Lamb Writer
Will Black Writer
Production team
Mark Brailsford Director
Mark Brailsford Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?