That Sunday Night Show. Adrian Chiles. Copyright: Avalon Television.

That Sunday Night Show

ITV chat show. 24 episodes (3 series), 2011 - 2012. Stars Adrian Chiles.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Sunday 25th September 2011

Adrian Chiles is joined by guests Frank Skinner, Kathy Burke and Happy Mondays frontman Shaun Ryder.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Sunday 2nd October 2011

Adrian Chiles is joined by actor Robert Lindsay, comedian Jenny Eclair, broadcaster Richard Madeley and politician Alan Johnson.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Sunday 9th October 2011

Adrian Chiles is joined by comedian Al Murray, Dragons' Den businesswoman Hilary Devey and former Deputy Prime Minister John Prescott.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Sunday 16th October 2011

Adrian Chiles is joined by guests Jo Brand, comedian Ross Noble and actress and model Jerry Hall to look at all the big news stories and events from the last seven days.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Sunday 23rd October 2011

Adrian Chiles is joined by Clive Anderson, musician Tinchy Stryder, and former The Apprentice star Margaret Mountford.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Sunday 30th October 2011

Dance expert and TV personality Louie Spence and Tottenham Hotspur manager Harry Redknapp join host Adrian Chiles to round up the big events and topical news stories from the past seven days.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Sunday 6th November 2011

Adrian is joined by Rosses Kemp and Noble plus Sky News anchor Kay Burley to take a look at the issues that have hit the headlines in the past 7 days.