That Puppet Game Show. Copyright: BBC.

That Puppet Game Show

BBC One variety / sitcom. 8 episodes (1 series), 2013 - 2014.

The Ashes - Web Exclusive

Dougie gave Freddie some sound career advice way back when..

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Series 1, Episode 2. Featuring: Freddie Flintoff.

More That Puppet Game Show videos