Channel 5 sketch show. 15 episodes (2 series), 2005 - 2006.

Swinging - The Complete First Series

Swinging - The Complete First Series

A sketch show from Channel 5 which centres around relationships. The six episodes from Series 1 include characters such as Carla the fussy lay, snobby swingers, prisoners of love, Miss Beasley, Patty Edwards (Sex Therapist), the camp fiancé, Tom's parents, the horse whisperer, nostalgic guy and wrong boyfriend.

Aside from the full six-episode first series, there's also almost 2 episodes worth of unseen and bonus material.

First released: Monday 31st October 2005

  • Distributor: Warner
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Subtitles: English
  • Catalogue: D091084

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay