Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Grimmy's Ancient Egyptian curse

Who used to own an imaginary camel?! Grimmy reveals all...

From Series 4, Episode 6. Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom, Seann Walsh, Tulisa, Rochelle Humes, Tash Demetriou, Professor Green.

More Sweat The Small Stuff videos