Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Sweat Roulette

Grimmy challenges Maisie Williams to prove how much she knows about her favourite artist, Ed Sheeran.

From Series 4, Episode 5. Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Maisie Williams.

More Sweat The Small Stuff videos