Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Melvin's sweaty spider surprise

We guess that Melvin isn't a fan of spiders.

From Series 4, Episode 4. Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom.

More Sweat The Small Stuff videos