Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Rita Ora admits using Jay-Z's loo

Grimmy finds out who is the most rock'n'roll - Rita Ora or Example?

From Series 3, Episode 6. Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom, Rochelle Humes, Example, Elis James, Rita Ora, Romesh Ranganathan.

More Sweat The Small Stuff videos