Sweat The Small Stuff. Image shows from L to R: Rochelle Humes, Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom. Copyright: Talkback.

Sweat The Small Stuff

BBC Three panel show. 37 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2014. Stars Nick Grimshaw, Rickie Haywood Williams, Melvin Odoom and Rochelle Humes.

Talcum Powder Trails

Judge Grimmy presides over the Love Court as Rochelle defends a man whose girlfriend is furious with him for leaving talcum powder all over the house.

From Series 3, Episode 3. Featuring: Nick Grimshaw, Melvin Odoom, Rochelle Humes, Abbey Clancy, Lloyd Griffith, James McVey, Bradley Simpson, Holly Walsh.

More Sweat The Small Stuff videos