Steptoe And Son. Image shows from L to R: Albert Steptoe (Wilfrid Brambell), Harold Steptoe (Harry H. Corbett). Copyright: BBC.

Steptoe And Son

BBC One sitcom about a father and son. 57 episodes (pilot + 8 series), 1962 - 1974. Stars Wilfrid Brambell and Harry H. Corbett.

Steptoe & Son - Series Six

Steptoe & Son - Series Six

The sixth series of Steptoe And Son, featuring everyone's favourite bickering 'rag-and-bone' junkmen. Included are the following episodes:

1. Robbery With Violence
2. Come Dancing
3. Two's Company
4. Tea For Two
5. Without Prejudice
6. Pot Black
7. The Three Feathers
8. Cuckoo In The Nest

First released: Monday 8th January 2007

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1853

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Steptoe And Son products