Steptoe And Son. Image shows from L to R: Albert Steptoe (Wilfrid Brambell), Harold Steptoe (Harry H. Corbett). Copyright: BBC.

Steptoe And Son

BBC One sitcom about a father and son. 57 episodes (pilot + 8 series), 1962 - 1974. Stars Wilfrid Brambell and Harry H. Corbett.

Steptoe & Son - Series Four

Steptoe & Son - Series Four

Features seven episodes from the fourth series of the television comedy about the Rag and Bone Men first broadcast in 1965. Episodes include 'And Afterwards At...', 'Crossed Swords', 'Those Magnificent Men And Their Heating Machines', 'The Siege Of Steptoe Street', 'A Box In Town', 'My Old Man's A Tory' and 'Pilgrim's Progress'.

First released: Monday 15th May 2006

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1851

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Steptoe And Son products