The Stephen K Amos Show. Stephen K Amos. Copyright: BBC.

The Stephen K Amos Show

BBC Two stand-up / sketch show. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2010. Stars Stephen K Amos, Vicki Hopps, Eddie Kadi and Rosalyn Wright.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Stephen K Amos Host / Presenter
Vicki Hopps Ensemble Actor
Eddie Kadi Ensemble Actor
Rosalyn Wright Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Stephen K Amos Writer
Steve Parry (as Steven Parry) Writer
Les Keen Writer
Ivor Baddiel Writer
Hugh Sington Writer
Ian Skelton Writer
Juliet Stephens Script Editor
Production team
Jonathan Bullen Director
Iain Titterington Director
Keiren O'Brien Director
Simon London Producer
George Sawyer Producer
Jo Sargent Executive Producer
Graham Barker Editor
Joshua Grace Production Designer
Ben Hales Composer
Jason Tarver Composer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Commissioner credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?