Star Stories. Copyright: Objective Productions.

Star Stories

Channel 4 sketch show. 15 episodes (3 series), 2006 - 2008. Stars Kevin Bishop, Steve Edge, Alex Woodhall, Laura Patch, Thaila Zucchi, Rhys Thomas, Oliver Maltman and others.

Series 1

1. David & Victoria: Our Story

First broadcast: Friday 15th September 2006

The secret world of David and Victoria reveals the best-kept secrets behind the romance of the century.


2. George Michael: Watch Without Prejudice Vol 1

First broadcast: Friday 22nd September 2006

The 'truth' about his life, loves, music and rivalry with Boy George. How did Andrew Ridgley give him the confidence to form Wham? And why does he have so many car crashes?


3. Catherine Zeta Jones: 'Her Quest To Prove Herself... And Also Find Love'

First broadcast: Friday 29th September 2006

Star Stories looks at the life of movie star Catherine Zeta Jones.


4. Guy Richie Presents A Guy Ritchie Film - The Wife's Life

First broadcast: Friday 6th October 2006

Guy Ritchie presents his brand new film The Wife's Life - his own unique take on the Madonna phenomenon. What were the key events that ensured that she became the Queen of Pop?


5. Sadie Frost: 'My Side Of The Story'

First broadcast: Friday 13th October 2006

Sadie Frost explains her rise to fame and her on/off relationship with Jude Law.


6. Jennifer Aniston: The One Where Jen's Husband Dumps Her For A Total Bitch

First broadcast: Friday 20th October 2006

Why did Jennifer Aniston and Brad Pitt's marriage fall apart?


Series 1 Products