British Comedy Guide



Channel 4 sketch show. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2005.



Spoons follows the lives and loves of twenty and thirty-something urbanites as they flirt, argue and struggle to grow-up gracefully in bars, restaurants, parks and bedrooms. In this tangled web of fragile relationships and insecurity, you'll meet an colourful cast of spot-on characters.

First released: Monday 20th August 2007

  • Distributor: 4DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1

Search for this product on eBay

Share this page