Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em. Frank Spencer (Michael Crawford). Copyright: BBC.

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

BBC One sitcom about an accident-prone man. 22 episodes (3 series), 1973 - 2016. Stars Michael Crawford, Michele Dotrice and Jessica Forte.

Series 3

1. Moving House

First broadcast: Saturday 11th November 1978

Frank and Betty move house.

In-depth Guide

2. Wendy House

First broadcast: Saturday 18th November 1978

Frank tries to build a wendy house for Jessica.

In-depth Guide

3. Scottish Dancing

First broadcast: Saturday 25th November 1978

Frank takes part in a Scottish dancing exhibition.

In-depth Guide

4. Men As Women

First broadcast: Saturday 2nd December 1978

Frank is awaiting the arrival of his grandfather from Australia.

In-depth Guide

5. King Of The Road

First broadcast: Saturday 9th December 1978

Frank ends up in court after some trouble arrises whilst working a as a despatch rider.

In-depth Guide

6. Australia House

First broadcast: Saturday 16th December 1978

With his grandfather wanting him to come to Australia, Frank is determined to emigrate.

In-depth Guide

Christmas Special: Learning To Fly

First broadcast: Monday 25th December 1978

Frank is left in charge of a plane.

In-depth Guide

Series 3 Products